Regular Right Guy

Full Caf Americano®

Exclusive: Will Huma Abedin Issue a Fatwa on Hubby Anthony Weiner?

sydney-leathers-photo-400x300I forget. In the Muslim faith, is it the favorite uncle who uses the dull scimitar to behead the unfaithful husband, or do they just stone the wife?

Just kidding.

Really, is this what they had in mind when they dubbed New York ‘The Naked City’?

In case you’ve been in solitary confinement for the last few days, let me catch you up. Anthony Weiner, alias ‘Carlos Danger‘, has been tweeting his pee-pee again.

The Other McCain:

In 2011, Sydney Leathers created a Change.org petition, “Tell Sarah Palin to stop inciting violence,” blaming the former Alaska governor for the Tucson massacre. Sydney Leathers subsequently worked as a field organizer for Obama’s 2012 re-election campaign.

Tuesday evening, BuzzFeed outed Sydney Leathers as the woman whose revelations of “sexting” have effectively destroyed Anthony Weiner’s political comeback and, by the time a Twitter friend called my attention to it, the BuzzFeed item was already a Drudge headline, so no one can blame me for outing her, and the ViralRead headline is a bit more specific:

 

BREAKING: Ex-Obama Campaign Worker
Identified in Weiner Scandal

 

Frankly, I think it was Weiner’s slime machine that tipped her identity to BuzzFeed, but who cares about such reprehensible creatures? [Dirty picture links here]

You New Yorkers. That’s all I wanted to say, “You New Yorkers.”

From The Dirty:

Anonymous: The part that’s most annoying is that I was 22 and in a bad place, but if anyone asked him he would say the same thing about himself, yet he’s an adult. This was a bad situation for me because I really admired him. Even post scandal, I thought he was misunderstood. Until I got to know him. I thought I loved him. Pretty pathetic.

Last August he even offered to help me get a condo in Chicago, without me asking. I’ll send screenshots of everything. I’m trusting you to keep my name out of it, because like I said, it was obviously a mistake. I was young and dumb. I just want people to really know he’s lying when he acts like he has changed. [For more  information you don’t need]

But he has changed, Anonymous!!! He’s just surprised all this old stuff (as in like six-months old) didn’t come out sooner, is all!

You wouldn’t trust Anthony Weiner to work as a school crossing guard, yet you’ll elect him mayor of your city? Or would you… let him be school crossing guard? Is there an opening?

h/t The Frisky [Image]

3 comments on “Exclusive: Will Huma Abedin Issue a Fatwa on Hubby Anthony Weiner?

  1. smokeybehr
    July 24, 2013

    Anonymous is an adult, too, unless she’s using the Obamacare definition, then she’s not an adult until 26. She’s just as culpable in this whole thing.

    • Regular Right Guy
      July 24, 2013

      I think boobs sexting qualifies her as a teenager or at least a tweenager. Right? Seriously, her participation doesn’t much interest me because she cannot ruin anyone’s life. Weiner wants to be mayor of a major American city; that, for me is problematic.

  2. Pingback: FMJRA 2.0: Atomic : The Other McCain

Leave a Reply

Archives

Calendar

July 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Reality Check

American Patriot's Reality Check

News You May Have Missed

News you need to know to stay informed

Real Science

"Science is the belief in the ignorance of the experts" - Richard Feynman

The Rio Norte Line

Est. 2010 - "Dishonest, diversionary and pompous..."

The Daley Gator

If You're Left, You Just Ain't Right

The Last Refuge

Rag Tag Bunch of Conservative Misfits - Contact Info: TheLastRefuge@reagan.com

A Time For Choosing

Just another WordPress.com weblog

That Mr. G Guy's Blog

Mike's views on politics and the world in general

