Regular Right Guy

Full Caf Americano®

Who Knows? Jesse Ventura May Be Sitting in a Bar Next to You Right Now, Suing a Dead Navy SEAL…

jesse-venturaThis is uncanny. Only this morning I woke up wondering, Where the H-E-double-toothpicks Jesse Ventura is?

Politico via Drudge:

Former wrestler and Minnesota Gov. Jesse Ventura says he has gone “off the grid” in Mexico to avoid drones knowing where he is.

Ventura spoke with CNBC’s “Closing Bell” from an “undisclosed location in Mexico” on Tuesday, prompting the hosts to ask him where he was and why he was there.

“I’m off the grid. I move about with my TV show so that the drones can’t find me and you won’t know exactly where I am,” Ventura said, talking over the host’s question as to whether it was a hoax.

The former third-party governor hosts a show called “Off the Grid” on Ora TV. Ventura said he could remain off the map “as long as we have solar power and we can reach the satellite.”

“I view the United States, today, much like East Berlin. And I’m off the grid. I’ve tried for 20 years to warn the country about the Democrats and Republicans, and nobody’s listening.”

Okay, now I know not to ask. But there’s more, and I know you guys are insatiable when it comes to your Jesse Ventura updates.

Ventura said after years being on “the inside, looking out,” he was now viewing the country “from the outside looking in.”

“I now view the United States from the outside, and I don’t like what I see,” Ventura said. “You know what the favorite T-shirt was off the grid down here a couple years ago? A picture of [former President] George Bush, and it said weapon of mass destruction. Is that the way we want the United States portrayed throughout the world? I don’t think so.”

Ventura ignored another question from the host asking how he could be off the grid with Internet access.

Well, now, see, I told you not to ask. Only Jesse’s personal injury lawyer, who is suing former Navy SEAL Chris Kyle’s widow for him, can be trusted to know his whereabouts. All right, I know you’re going to ask anyway, so I’ll just say two words: carrier pigeons.

Okay, just a smidgeon more.

He decried the role of money in politics and said his own campaign raised less than he made as governor. He also said his current TV effort was not about money.

“I don’t need the money. I’ve made the money,” Ventura said. “I don’t need no more money; I can live right now and my family until I die.”

He said he’s helping the nation in his new role.

“I’m solving problems. … I’m a job creator,” Ventura said. “And I’m not only creating jobs, putting Mexicans to work, I’m stopping them from running across the border now and taking our jobs, because my whole staff said that if I wasn’t down here, and I didn’t have them, they’d be coming up to America, looking for jobs.” [Politico]

Which explains why he passed up all those primetime network offers, ya know. And finally, the answer to three decades of illegal immigration. ObamaCare coverage? All right, maybe. But don’t ask nothing more about nothing else.

Look, you guys, Jesse’s whereabouts are so secret that even the TV network he’s on cannot be located. Drones, you numbskulls!

So enough, already! With the questions. About where Jesse is. On the planet. He’s somewhere. And that’s all you need to know.

PLACES TO BE SEEN

Blackmailers Don’t Shoot

Rule 5 Tuesday

The Other McCain

Boycott Abortion Cookies

Unemployed Magazine Executives

LIVE AT FIVE: 02.05.14

‘The Court Should Dismiss … With Prejudice in Favor of All Defendants’

Mr. G Guy

Stay the Hell Out of L.A. New Yorkers — Gene Hackett on the Mike Show

Dead Nixon

Team Kimberlin Post of the Day

The Crime Scene: Burglars Try To Break Into Congressman’s Office; More On Rock Climber Killing; And Deadly Batch Of Heroin In Md.

Mad Jewess

Whatta Joke. Obamacare Website Is SO Bad, He’s Not Blaming GOP Anymore, He’s Blaming Russia

Hot Air

White House: When You Think About It, 2.5 Million Fewer People Working Because Of Obamacare Is Good News

Domestic Geek Girl

No Cape Required: 52 Ways To Unleash Your Inner Hero – Book Review

Gateway Pundit

Justice Sonia Sotomayor: Labeling Illegal Immigrants Criminals Is Insulting — So FU, gringos.

PJ Media

Woman Who Can’t Afford Her Own Birth Control Switches to Run for California State Senate

4 comments on “Who Knows? Jesse Ventura May Be Sitting in a Bar Next to You Right Now, Suing a Dead Navy SEAL…

  1. Chandler's Ghost
    February 5, 2014

    In other news, steroids have been shown to cause permanent mental damage.

  2. Richard M Nixon (Deceased)
    February 6, 2014
  3. Gingi Edmonds Freeman
    February 6, 2014

    ……wow.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2014 by in Celebrities, Entertainment and tagged , , , .

Archives

Calendar

February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blackmailers Don't Shoot

Politics. Culture. Hot Chicks.

Reality Check

American Patriot's Reality Check

News You May Have Missed

News you need to know to stay informed

Real Science

"Science is the belief in the ignorance of the experts" - Richard Feynman

The Rio Norte Line

Est. 2010 - "Dishonest, diversionary and pompous..."

The Daley Gator

If You're Left, You Just Ain't Right

The Last Refuge

Rag Tag Bunch of Conservative Misfits - Contact Info: TheLastRefuge@reagan.com

A Time For Choosing

Just another WordPress.com weblog

That Mr. G Guy's Blog

Mike's views on politics and the world in general

